“Never Leave Behind Your Guns” Included on Soundtrack for American Western Film

Hideout Pictures, a sister company to Average Joes Entertainment, releases their Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to the American Western film, “Old Henry.”

Seven (7) songs are included on the track-listing including, one of which is a brand new track from Bryan Martin, “Never Leave Behind Your Guns.”

Available now on all streaming platforms: HERE

Learn more about “Old Henry” here: https://oldhenryfilm.com/

Track List:
01 My Son – Eddie Montgomery
02 Never Leave Behind Your Guns – Bryan Martin
03 Family Name – FieldHand
04 Last Man Standing – Jeremy McComb
05 See You On The Other Side – Lloyd Carter
06 Halfway Over – Grace Rembinsk
07 My Son (End Credits Version) – Eddie Montgomery

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: